PDA

View Full Version : Arcade now installed



Defunct
15-09-2006, 11:27 PM
And what a nightmare it was. Installing it on the test forum was a piece of cake, installing it on a "live" forum was very scary, and mistakes were made. Anyway, you should now see an arcade button has joined the list along the top. Click it and have a look. More games will be added as they are tested.

wfchornet2
15-09-2006, 11:39 PM
i dont see an arcade button bro!.. lol

Defunct
15-09-2006, 11:46 PM
Just logged in with the test account and you're right. I'm on it.

Defunct
15-09-2006, 11:51 PM
It'll be there now. By default only the admin could see the arcade. Well I suppose that's one way of me keeping the high scores! Also set the arcade so that guests can see the arcade but not play until registered ;D

wfchornet2
16-09-2006, 12:02 AM
Its there... way to go!

Defunct
16-09-2006, 12:09 AM
Just remember I can reset scores ;D ;D ;D

wfchornet2
16-09-2006, 12:14 AM
OH YEAAAA..... whos the daddy!!!! lmao :D

Hornmeister
16-09-2006, 12:15 AM
ME!, at the moment ;D

Emmawfc
16-09-2006, 12:21 AM
great work admin :)

Defunct
16-09-2006, 12:29 AM
Enjoy them. I'll add more as soon as I can.