PDA

View Full Version : Argh!



DMR
14-11-2008, 06:40 PM
What is this steam thing?

Im typing my keycode on the back of the manual into the product actavation thing and it's saying invalid product.

Yes I have typed it in right.

Anyone else having this problem?

grrr

:rant:

Silver10
14-11-2008, 07:30 PM
the whole thing appears to be a bit of joke...

http://sortitoutsi.net/forum/index.php?showtopic=33919&st=360

Emmawfc
16-11-2008, 08:36 PM
ive installed mine, but when i go to play it, i get an error message saying something like "Unable to Open: Failed to set up graphics" !! No idea what to do now :\ Probably just take it back - stupid bloody thing

The Hornet
16-11-2008, 10:26 PM
ive installed mine, but when i go to play it, i get an error message saying something like "Unable to Open: Failed to set up graphics" !! No idea what to do now :\ Probably just take it back - stupid bloody thing
Go to the SIGames forum they will tell you the fix.

Emmawfc
17-11-2008, 10:50 PM
^^ Cheers man, got it all sorted now :)
Game is as slow as Doyley though!