PDA

View Full Version : arcade problem



Watford╔ire
21-07-2007, 01:23 PM
why can't i play games in the arcade?? i can't enter tournaments or create them?
when i try to, i get this message

vBulletin Message
The administrator has disabled playing games for your usergroup.

:confused:

jobr
21-07-2007, 02:28 PM
why can't i play games in the arcade?? i can't enter tournaments or create them?
when i try to, i get this message

vBulletin Message
The administrator has disabled playing games for your usergroup.

:confused:


You have to sign in again.

UEA_Hornet
21-07-2007, 02:31 PM
Spot on Jobr.

Watford1990 - Try again and see if you're logged in in the top right hand corner. If you are then get back to me.

jobr
21-07-2007, 02:34 PM
Games kept crashing many years ago when the arcade was born.

So even though you are signed in to the forum and it shows top right hand corner, click the game etc and then sign in again.

Job done.

Watford╔ire
21-07-2007, 07:54 PM
Games kept crashing many years ago when the arcade was born.

So even though you are signed in to the forum and it shows top right hand corner, click the game etc and then sign in again.

Job done.

job not done im afraid:( signed in again as you said but when i clicked to join a tournament, it came up the same message as before:confused:

UEA_Hornet
21-07-2007, 08:14 PM
Righto mate. I've tweaked a setting in the background. Can you have another go at accessing it?

Watford╔ire
22-07-2007, 01:37 AM
vBulletin Message
Your Usergroup is not allowed to create Tournaments
:doom::(:doom:

UEA_Hornet
22-07-2007, 08:57 AM
Try again. Should let you now.